Contact

Northwest Retail Partners, Ltd. is located in downtown Seattle. For more information, please contact us.

Northwest Retail Partners, Ltd.
224 Westlake Avenue North, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98109
P: 206.343.9204
F: 206.343.9205

Robert M. Andrews – Principal
rob@nwretail.com

Randy Cantrell – Principal
randy@nwretail.com

Charlie Footh – Principal
charlie@nwretail.com

Matt ForsellĀ – Director of Finance & Investments
matt@nwretail.com

CJ Bowles – Associate
cj@nwretail.com

Terry O’Keefe – Chief Financial Officer
terry@nwretail.com

Paula LaBrash – Office Manager
paula@nwretail.com

Sandy Cho – Corporate Controller
sandy@nwretail.com


View Larger Map
  • Clients of Northwest Retail Partners

  • Cabelas Office Max
    The Home Depot Michaels
    Nordstrom Rack Bed Bath and Beyond
    Kohls Ulta
    Whole Foods 24 Hour Fitness